REVIEWS

Tyler
2 months ago-
I highly recommend Mighty Armory! Great customer service, a fantastic quality product (the best I've seen to-date), and Wayne will take care of you 100 percent! Could see and feel the difference as soon as the product was taken in hand, …
Michael meadows
4 weeks ago
Ok. Review . Just got done running through 200 plus 7mm rem mag brass. Dies are awesome . Made really well. The threads are cut tight and match very well. After 200 plus cases not a mark on the pin. Job well done man. Excellent craftsman ship.
Capper
a month ago
I have several products from Mighty Armory. They are better than advertised and the customer service is the best out there. Wayne treats me as if I were his only customer. This is great stuff.
Jeremy Morgan
2 months ago
Great price fast service Wayne is very helpful and is 100% customer service geared. The magnum is amazing and now Wayne offers the die in the three major reloading press companies colors above and beyond. Wayne you and your products and company are head and shoulders above the rest!!!
an hour ago
Stumbled across Mighty Armory on a website after having issues with three other manufacturers products. Spoke with Wayne regarding issues I was having. Wayne suggested his "Magnum" for my purpose. The product arrived very fast, upon opening …More
Montana Life
2 days ago
On top of making a incredible and extremely durable decapping die, Mighty Armory has incredible customer service and response times. This and the willingness to listen to the reloading community makes them worth my time and money! Thank you Mighty Armory!
 
Capper
5 days ago
I have several products from Mighty Armory. They are better than advertised and the customer service is the best out there. Wayne treats me as if I were his only customer. This is great stuff.
 
nate newman
a week ago
By far the best universal decapping die on the market.
Jim Meadows
2 weeks ago
super fast shipping and a great product. I ordered a spare pin but after seeing the die I seriously doubt I will ever break the original
 
Justin Dillon
2 weeks ago
High quality product that works flawlessly. Very happy with the order.
 
Chris Mackintosh
2 weeks ago
Great customer service, fast shipping, phenomenal product!
 
Matt Carlisle
2 weeks ago
After a few broken/bent pins from the other guy's... I upped my game with the Universal Decapping Die and have not looked back. This pin is solid, which you can feel through the press handle and has allowed me to be more efficient and less timid when decapping. Quality is beautiful thing.
 
Sherwood Colette
3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Mighty Armory!!! I ordered the Magnum Universal Decapping Die and it is incredible! I use it for my .308 and .300 Norma. Its perfect, and I will be ordering another one and possibly the new .223 sizing die. If you are a serous reloader you need this Universal Decapping Die!
 
Neal Howard
3 weeks ago
I purchased the The Magnum Decapping Die, and this is truly a work of art. A very well made die, and unlike the Lee universal decapper I used, this baby is built to last. I can't tell you how many pins I went through with the Lee, I won't have to worry about that with the Baby Brute.
 
Frank Zaiontz
3 weeks ago
Paid on a Tuesday, decapping on a Friday. I have already run more rounds through this thing than I would have with five pins from other reputable makers.
khris huerta
3 weeks ago
Best customer service and product. Love my decapper. Ordering 223 sizing die soon.
 
Hoghead69
3 weeks ago
How a company should be run. One of the best decapping dies I've ever used. Got a problem? Email them, they will fix you up. I don't mind paying up for a quality lifelong product...and that's what this is.. My kids and grandkids will probably still be using this die way after in gone.
 
Ml Sage
3 weeks ago
Jake Koens
3 weeks ago
As previously stated, this just works GREAT!!! Highly recommend!!!
 
Roy Landgrave
3 weeks ago
I'm New to reloading, my first attempt caliber is .223.....swagging by hand each .556 case I came across wasn't an option.....While doing some research I happened to see one of Mighty Armorys videos..... I reached out to Wayne regarding his …More
 
Windrock 1000
3 weeks ago
Ordered a 50 Bmg decapping die. Received quickly and is working flawlessly. Punched 400 cases and the thing looks brand new. Wayne's business practices are some of the best around. He is more concerned with his customers satisfaction than selling a product. I will be using his products more in the future.
 
Dan Minick
3 weeks ago
Awesome dies to work with. Great customer service
 
Piker 64
3 weeks ago
Precision meets simplicity with the Mighty Armory. Fantastic die, highly recommend. You will be complete satisfied with your decision.
 
Lev W.
3 weeks ago
Great products and service. Built like a tank!
 
Tyler
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Mighty Armory! Great customer service, a fantastic quality product (the best I've seen to-date), and Wayne will take care of you 100 percent! Could see and feel the difference as soon as the product was taken in hand, …More
 
Bryan Jollie
3 weeks ago
Definitely one of the best and strongest the recapping dies I have ever used. If you don’t have one you need to get one today!
 
Stephen Reilly
3 weeks ago
This is the best depriming die i have ever used
Works geart on military crimp brass
Joey Barnes
3 weeks ago
Wayne made the purchased personalized by emailing updates while the newly released “red” magnum deprimer was being made. Exceeded my expectations once received and able to see the magnificence of their unkillable pin. I go up to .50ae and …More
Talon L
3 weeks ago
A pleasure to work with and will treat you right.
Bryan Betsworth
3 weeks ago
American made Top quality!!!
Every reloader needs one of these!!
Don’t bother wasting money on other universal decapping dies. Just get the best …
More
 
Mark Mayes
3 weeks ago
Excellent product well worth the money used 4 other name brand decappers before this one and this one beats them all
 
Kyle Smith
3 weeks ago
There is only one option to consider when purchasing a universal decapping die. “But my RCBS”.... “but Hornady”..... just stop. Mighty Armory products are superior and cost effective. Not only do they work, they are are simple and built …More
 
Renshai 12
3 weeks ago
Really really nice machining, beautiful product, and THE most unbelievably great customer service!!!! By far the best in the industry, maybe in any industry...
 
Robert Sorensen
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best in service and performance I have two of there decapping dies and they are indestructible. No more running out of pins in the middle of a session! Will be getting there 50 bmg die next.
 
paul mortensen
3 weeks ago
Just Got the pua decapping die
And I just love it
The Best decapping die i ever used
 
Jeremy Morgan
3 weeks ago
Great price fast service Wayne is very helpful and is 100% customer service geared. The magnum is amazing and now Wayne offers the die in the three major reloading press companies colors above and beyond. Wayne you and your products and company are head and shoulders above the rest!!!
Aaron Gray
3 weeks ago
Top quality product! Absolutely great customer service. Will be looking forward to purchasing more products as these guys make them. Highly recommend!
 
Jeffrey Sanford
3 weeks ago
Fantastic product. Fast Shipping. Wayne is very knowledgeable and not afraid to help a person out with questions.
 
Chris Baker
3 weeks ago
Mighty Armory’s dies AND customer service blow every other company out of the water. Shop with confidence here. No matter what Wayne and his family will take care of you.
 
John Manwill
3 weeks ago
I needed a swaging tool so I ordered the Magnum /w swagging. The swager worked awesome. In the meantime I have decapped about 3000 rounds of 9mm, 38/357, 223 and 308. It is an amazing tool. I plan on getting the 223FL die soon.
 
Joshua Lee
3 weeks ago
Andy Rixon
3 months ago
I already own the Magnum for use with 300 RUM and a Blue for my Dillon press. I was so impressed with them that I've ordered a new decapping and swage kit for my old Lee press. The quality is exceptional and I won't use anything else now. Customer care is pretty awesome too. You won't be disappointed.
 
Jonathon Guy
3 months ago
I order the Bull Decapper, and this this is beast!!!!
And the Customer service is amazing!!!
 
Nate Spence
4 months ago
I had a problem finding a decapping die that would hold up to all the shooting and reloading I do, that was until I found Mighty Armory. Everyone I’ve talked to that owns their die has nothing but good to say. They make the best decapping …More
 
Steve Floe
4 months ago
Just received the Mighty Armory Universal Decapping Die and the quality is the best out there. The price is right too! Highly recommend.
 
Todd Apato
4 months ago
Quality, quality, quality!! Just got my decapper/swager setup from Wayne at Mighty Armory, and I must say this thing is top shelf! Even got a personal email from Wayne about a pre-order question I had. Looking forward to many years with this finely machined piece of equipment. Highly Recommended!! A+++
Daniel Bennett
4 months ago
Started folllowing Mighty Armoury on Instgram because of their affiliation with reloading. After snapping plenty of decapping pins and had the need for a swaging setup for military brass that's when I decided to buy one. I emailed Wayne, a …More
 
Dustin H
5 months ago
Bought this die for my Dasher/Laupa brass. Die works wonderfully to remove the primers and not expand the Laupa small primer flash hole.
 
Rick C
5 months ago
Awesome products, their depriming die and sage sets are awesome! Can't wait till they make sizing dies, the threads are perfect with almost 0 side to side play.
 
Braden Farr
5 months ago
I got my mighty armory deprimer and started depriming some .223 brass. I had one that was hard to deprime so I forced it and bent the pin. I sent an email to the company that I wasn't happy with the product and Wayne called me within 5 …More
 
Rachel Gale
5 months ago
Strong dies, love the fact that you don't need tools to change the insert. Good guy, fast service.
 
kevin marcoux
5 months ago
Hands down the best universal deprimming die i have ever used . Wayne the owner has bent over backwards to help me out great company great service great product's.. thanks again ..
 
Chad Roberts
5 months ago
Amazing product backed by an even better guy. All I use at my processing company for decaping brass.
 
operatic98
5 months ago
Awesome products with top notch customer service. I haven't had a single pin break yet and I've gone through 10,000 decaps easily by now. Can't say enough good things about their decapping dies.
 
Christopher Tobias
5 months ago
Top quality and American made! Every reloader needs one of these on their press! Don’t bother wasting money on other universal decapping dies. Just get the best from the start and save yourself some frustration and money.
 
Jake Ulmer
5 months ago
Decapping pin and die are rock solid! Been running mine on a progressive press and it hasn’t missed a beat. Mighty Armory is innovating reloading and I can’t wait to see what’s next.
 
Gloria Schellenberg
5 months ago
Awesome product amazing quality.
Belden Dampf
5 months ago
Rugged design and easy to use. A great addition to my reloading setup. Quick change from decapping or swaging pin is really nice.
 
Rob Sciuk
5 months ago
I'm not a magpie, so bright shiny things don't impress me much. On the other hand, Mighty Armory's universal decapping die is exactly as described, and a piece of jewelry as well. I ordered with an extra decapping pin, because who …More
 
ryan t
5 months ago
Amazing product. Picked up the universal depriming and swaging die. Amazing quality. No more worrying about bending depriming tip rods. Top notch customer service. I couldn't have asked for more.
 
Dominick Delfino
5 months ago
Dump all the rest and get the best. After several reloading sessions interrupted by my old Lee universal decapping dies due to bent pins and then ultimately a seized collet nut that prevented me from replacing the decapping pin I trashed …More
 
alex rib
5 months ago
Wonderful die set Wayne the owner is a great guy he will help you with anything you need. highly recommend you buy his die that works with your press.works perfectly
 
Casey Okuma
5 months ago
The most well designed and easy to use universal decapping die I’ve ever used. Their heat treated pins are the strongest I’ve used, and will literary punch holes through berdan primers without bending or damaging the pin. I’m coming up on 100k rounds with the same pin!
 
Dune_Duster
5 months ago
Great product and great service. I definitely recommend their depriming tools.
 
Duane Teddy
5 months ago
Bought a decapper/swager setup to try with my .223's. They come out like butter! Will not use any other decapping setup now and my swaging machine is now collecting dust! No more fighting or breaking decapping pins! Just ordered one for my 50bmg setup! Can't wait until it gets here!
 
Kyle Fortin
5 months ago
Found this company via Instagram. Having just picked up a mark 7 equipped Dillon 1050, I knew I needed a "legit" Decapping die. Having seen "the blue" on Instagram and it's consistenct, strength, and value.....I knew I needed to get myself …More
 
Nick Blanco
5 months ago
Wayne is a great guy to deal with. His products are top notch and so is the customer service. I have the depriming/ swage die for the Lee classic turret and it works just like I hoped it would.
 
sam gillam
5 months ago
Great customer service and the product is amazing. I don't ever write reviews but this company deserves one.
 
Mike Forbes
5 months ago
Bought the best and said goodbye to j-hooked decapping pins! Perfect design, so simple to setup and use! If you are looking for a universal decapper this is the ONLY choice!
 
Lionel Doss
5 months ago
I got my depriming/swaging set shortly after they went into full production. I haven't used any other die since! Tight tolerances, tough, and it just works!
 
Steve Diamond
5 months ago
This is a “Out of the WORLD product !!!
I love mine so well I DARE YOU to try it !!!
 
Chris Whiddon
5 months ago
I've tried a number of different decapping dies and really like the Mighty Armory design. The screw top allows for a quick pin change when they break. I've sometimes decapped 20k+ cases on a progressive press before that happens.
 
Cracken 23
5 months ago-
Awesome product and customer service. Works great on 7mm rem mag 300 ultra mag 308 win 243 win and 223. Pin changes are quick and easy and very sturdy.
I got my depriming/swaging set shortly after they went into full production. I haven't used any other die since! Tight tolerances, tough, and it just works!
I've tried a number of different decapping dies and really like the Mighty Armory design. The screw top allows for a quick pin change when they break. I've sometimes decapped 20k+ cases on a progressive press before that happens.
Bought the best and said goodbye to j-hooked decapping pins! Perfect design, so simple to setup and use! If you are looking for a universal decapper this is the ONLY choice!
Wayne is a great guy to deal with. His products are top notch and so is the customer service. I have the depriming/ swage die for the Lee classic turret and it works just like I hoped it would.
Found this company via Instagram. Having just picked up a mark 7 equipped Dillon 1050, I knew I needed a "legit" Decapping die. Having seen "the blue" on Instagram and it's consistent, strength, and value.....I knew I needed to get myself one. I was up near Cranston Rhode island doing some contracting and I talked to Wayne about picking one up. He shipped it to my hotel for free the next day!! Amazing service, amazing products....it's a no-brainer. I will be doing business with MA again in the future. I have no doubt in that.
 
Bought a decapper/swager setup to try with my .223's. They come out like butter! Will not use any other decapping setup now and my swaging machine is now collecting dust! No more fighting or breaking decapping pins! Just ordered one for my 50bmg setup! Can't wait until it gets here!
 
Great product and great service. I definitely recommend their depriming tools.
 
The most well designed and easy to use universal decapping die I’ve ever used. Their heat treated pins are the strongest I’ve used, and will literary punch holes through berdan primers without bending or damaging the pin. I’m coming up on 100k rounds with the same pin!
 
Wonderful die set Wayne the owner is a great guy he will help you with anything you need. highly recommend you buy his die that works with your press.works perfectly.
 
Dump all the rest and get the best. After several reloading sessions interrupted by my old Lee universal decapping dies due to bent pins and then ultimately a seized collet nut that prevented me from replacing the decapping pin I trashed the old die and ordered the Mighty armory. This product is top shelf quality and indestructible. A couple thousand cases deprimed through it already without a single hitch. Has a permanent spot atop my Redding T7 Turret Press.
Amazing product. Picked up the universal depriming and swaging die. Amazing quality. No more worrying about bending depriming tip rods. Top notch customer service. I couldn't have asked for more.
I'm not a magpie, so bright shiny things don't impress me much. On the other hand, Mighty Armory's universal decapping die is exactly as described, and a piece of jewelry as well. I ordered with an extra decapping pin, because who believes the hype? I might have saved my money because this thing is built like a brick ... (you know). Put it into my RockChucker, and ran a bunch of calibres through it ... and was very pleased with the results.

This is a simple product, made well, and is exactly as described. I didn't *NEED* it, but I did *WANT* it, and now that I *HAVE* it ... I'd buy from Mighty Armory again. Waiting on their sizing/decappers to be announced, to upgrade my 9mm and .40S&W setups on my Dillon 550 and 650 but in the meanwhile, good product, good company and good value all around.
Belden Dampf
Rugged design and easy to use. A great addition to my reloading setup. Quick change from decapping or swaging pin is really nice.

 

Top quality product! Great customer service. Will be looking forward to purchasing more products as these guys make them. Highly recommend. 

 

Awesome product amazing quality.

 

 
Decapping pin and die are rock solid! Been running mine on a progressive press and it hasn’t missed a beat. Mighty Armory is innovating reloading and I can’t wait to see what’s next.

 

 
Top quality and American made! Every reloader needs one of these on their press! Don’t bother wasting money on other universal decapping dies. Just get the best from the start and save yourself some frustration and money.

 

a week ago-
Awesome products with top notch customer service. I haven't had a single pin break yet and I've gone through 10,000 decaps easily by now. Can't say enough good things about their decapping dies. 

 

 
I'm New to reloading, my first attempt caliber is .223.....swagging by hand each .556 case I came across wasn't an option.....While doing some research I happened to see one of Mighty Armorys videos..... I reached out to Wayne regarding his product...precision machined quality, tough as nails depriming pin and of course the ability to swag using my press.....It was a no brainer decision.....I'm currently in to my first thousand cases....Mighty Armory will always be my "go to" company!.....next on the list .308

 

 
Hands down the best universal depriming die i have ever used . Wayne the owner has bent over backwards to help me out great company great service great product's.. thanks again ..

 

Strong dies, love the fact that you don't need tools to change the insert. Good guy, fast service.
Awesome product and customer service. Works great on 7mm rem mag 300 ultra mag 308 win 243 win and 223. Pin changes are quick and easy and very sturdy.

 

Braden Farr

I got my mighty armory deprimer and started depriming some .223 brass. I had one that was hard to deprime so I forced it and bent the pin. I sent an email to the company that I wasn't happy with the product and Wayne called me within 5 minutes to discuss the issue. I explained what happened and he said that he would send me a new pin (free of charge) and asked new to send some brass that I was having trouble with and he would call me when he got it and would deprime them while he was on the phone with me. I did some investigating and found that a couple pieces of brass were odd ball brass and had a tiny flash hole. I texted Wayne to let him know what I found and he said not to send the brass since we figured out the issue. Tonight I got the mail and was about to let him know that I got the pin and he had already texted me to see if I got it. This is the type of company that you want to do business with. The absolute best customer service even if you are the one that screwed up! I will be doing more business with him and I will tell everyone about this great product! Just make sure that you don't force it. Buy one....you won't be disappointed.

Cj Crum

Got the depriming and swage die setup. Running the die in an old fashioned Rock Chucker. Called and spoke with Wayne directly on setup and other things about the die. Very knowledgeable person and dedicated to providing an awesome product. Been running 223, 308, 9mm and 40sw for swaging and not a single problem. Depriming is simple and effective. I used to use a CH4D swage setup. The Mighty Armory setup guarantees you won't screw up the extraction ring. A perfect deprime and swage every time with a perfect price point. Can't ask for anything more than that. Great job Wayne. Can't wait for the next innovation to come from Mighty Armory.

 

I run a Blue one in my progressive and the standard on my RCBS and fit and finish is Amazing.

Great die and great support from Wayne at Mighty Armory.

Robert Little
Hi, I wanted to let you know how much I like the primer pocket swager I got. I am using the one made for the Lee classic cast turret press. Installation was very easy. I had no idea this would be as smooth and effortless to operate as it is. The way I would describe the swaging of a case is easy in and easy out. This is certainly a wonderful product and well worth the money. AND, your personal service that you gave me on my purchase was second to none and greatly appreciated. Thanks again!
Romil Olandez
The depriming die went through 4000 cases without any issues. Wayne provided prompt feedback on any questions I had about the product. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a reliable depriming die.
Cliff Owensby

Wayne is a super nice guy yall... with a passion for QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP...it shows with this swagging die and deprime pins...this one tuff die that will never fail you..give him a call or find him here, on instagram, and the world wide web..tell him his brother Cliff sent ya...

John Beachler 
I purchased the Depriming and Swaging Die Set for the Lee Classic Turret Press back in May and have been very happy with it. It's every bit as good as the videos show it to be. Wayne is a great guy to deal with and is very responsive to questions posted at the website. I recommend this tool to anyone who uses once fired military brass.
Gpz Chris

I was able to burn through swaging some 223, x39, 6.8 and 308 last weekend. Works great. Very nicely built equipment.

Martin Doss 

Absolutely love it! Solid, tight fit, and easy change over. I use the Lee challenger press, and not only does it fit great, but it looks awesome!

Phil Pickens

When I received my Depriming die from Mighty Armory I was immediately happy with the feel and finish of the die. I intend to use it as my universal depriming die for all the cartridges I currently load for! The finish of this die is absolutely smooth and everything is nice and straight unlike I've experienced with other much higher priced dies. One of the cartridges I intended to use this die on was my 6.5x47 that shoot in competitions on a monthly basis. I prefer to deprime the brass before I clean it in order to have a nice clean primer pocket. It became apparent that the pin on the die was intended for use with large flash holes in the .070 diameter. The Lapua 6.5x47 case uses a small flash hole of .062. I quickly contacted Mighty Armory about this and after a short discussion of the item I noted they stated they had not encountered this request previously! Being the upstanding business Mighty Armory is they contact me back and said they would be doing up (2) .050 for me to try and provide feedback on! This is awesome service and will definitely make this truly the best universal Depriming die on the market! Thanks again Gentlemen! I look forward to all the future developments of your growing business!

Robert Hill 

Did some 10mm -380auto with my deprimer its smooth like butter baby. 
Keep up the great work Wayne.

Cody Dodd 

Over the past week i have had a chance to try out mighty armorys depriming and swaging die set. I have to tell you i love it. They are very well manufactured, extremely tight tolerances, zero error precision. I deprimed and swaged my LC brass with ease. No more oval shaped primer pockets! These dies deprime my 9mm and .223 brass effortlessly. The guys at mighty armory are always there to answer any questions. I would highly recommend these dies for anyone reloading.

Belden Dampf 

Dies for the 21st Century! Finally a pocket swager with a sturdy shaft! Innovative design for quick and easy change from decap to pocket swager. Good job Wayne!

Troy Boeck 

I've had this depriming die for about a month and it is built rocksolid. I have been impressed with it 
I recommend this to anyone who's going to do a lot of depriming.

Magic piece of kit fitted it and did 250 cases straight off, starting on the next batch now .